Fitness / Gear

Sparkle, Sparkly Souls!

sparklysoulI finally received my first Sparkly Soul headband! Last week, I joined their Twitter chat and was one of the winners for their giveaway. I picked out the teal wide Sparkly headband.

Today, it was a beautiful day in NYC. So I decided I would do my August Challenge Bootcamp in Central Park after work. I packed my gym bag and with that came my new Sparkly headband! It held my hair back and out of my face with no slippage throughout my entire workout – sprints and all! And it’s super cute!

Sparkly Soul just had their 2 year anniversary and is celebrating by having 20% off right now when you use Code TWO. Hope you go get some Sparkle in your life!

Leave a Reply

